Saturday, July 5, 2014


The American Prize is very pleased to announce FINALIST pianists for 2014 in the concerto division. Congratulations! All finalists receive written evaluations from a member of The American Prize judging panel.

To know the exact date when WINNERS & RUNNERS-UP will be announced in July or August, please like our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter #AmericanPrize, where that information will be published first.

Please make us aware of any misprints in the listings below by emailing:

The American Prize in Piano Performance
—concerto division

Michael Angelucci   Owings Mills MD
    Grieg: A minor Concerto, 
    Saint-Saens: Second Concerto (G minor)
Gabrielle Chou   Pembroke Pines FL
    Chopin: E minor Concerto
William Hume   Carlisle PA
    Grieg: A minor Concerto
    Beethoven: Choral Fantasy
Kasandra Keeling   San Antonio TX
    Rachmaninoff: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
Hyunki Yoon   Kansas City MO
    Prokofiev: First Concerto

No comments:

Post a Comment