Monday, November 23, 2015

MUSICAL THEATER finalists (ensembles), 2015

The American Prize is pleased to announce FINALIST musical theater ensembles for 2015. Congratulations! To know the exact date when winners will be announced, please like our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter #AmericanPrize, where that information will be published first.

Please make us aware of any misprints in the listings below by emailing:

FINALISTS: The American Prize in Theater & Musical Theater Performance

Kristina Keener Ivy    Top Billing Entertainment Performance Academy   Glendora, CA  
    for Beauty and the Beast

Kyle J. Weary    Barbara Ingram School for the Arts   Hagerstown, MD  
    for Shrek

Nancy Allen    Belmont University Musical Theatre   Nashville, TN  
    for Oklahoma!

Nicole Pedroche    Royal Oak Middle School   
    Covina, CA  
    for The Drowsy Chaperone


We encourage finalists to make the most of their selection by announcing it on social media, and including a link to this announcement on their website or blog.

Here is a sample announcement:

"Great News! (Ensemble) just been selected as a finalist in the (blank) division of The American Prize national non-profit competitions in the performing arts. Here's the link: (copy link here). The American Prize will be announcing winners in the division next month. You can learn more about this prestigious national competition here: or follow the news on Facebook: or Twitter: "

Please feel free to modify or expand this announcement to suit your needs.

Congratulations to all finalists.

No comments:

Post a Comment