Wednesday, August 6, 2014


The American Prize is pleased to announce 2014 FINALIST conductors in opera. Congratulations! All finalists receive written evaluations.

To know the exact date when WINNERS, runners-up and any citation recipients will be announced next month, please like our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter #AmericanPrize, where that information will be published first.

Please make us aware of any misprints in the listings below by emailing:

The American Prize in Conducting (Opera Division)

Walter Morales   Pittsburgh, PA
   Undercroft Opera
Kira Omelchenko   Burgas, Bulgaria
   Bulgarian State Opera Company
   La Traviata
Maria Sensi Sellner   Pittsburg, PA  
   Resonance Works Pittsburgh
 Lidiya  Yankovskaya   Cambridge, MA  
   Lowell House Opera, Harvard University
   A Midsummer Night's Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment